Sermons

Recent Sermons

(Some of our sermons are also on YouTube – search for “St. Louis CEFChurch” or “Sergey Briginets” to view)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (256)

Why Jesus?
Preached by Charlie Johnson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Make Gaining Christ Our No. 1 Passion
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Righteousness That God Values
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Honor Those Who Sacrifice for You
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Work Out Your Salvation
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Servant's Heart
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom of God is ...
Preached by Charlie Johnson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in the Lord Jesus Christ
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Relational Responsibilities
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Practice Christ-like Qualities
Preached by Terry L Schoenfeld on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser